‘HELLO WORLD’

Global project ‘Hello World’, initiated by the renowned arts and cultural organization ‘TransCultural Exchange’. http://www.transculturalexchange.org/

The project’s aim is to continue to encourage international exchange among artists, showcase diverse works to new audiences and foster dialogue among peoples of many different cultures – without anyone having to leave their homes.

Below is a link to Hello World, an international project where artists throughout the world have submitted art works to share with TransCultural Exchange.

You will find all information regarding this project here:
http://transculturalexchange.org/activities/hw/overview.htm
The artworks are now online at
https://transculturalexchange.org/activities/hw/projects.htm

The list of participating artists is here

Hello World’s launch date is on June 20th 2020. 

Hello World Simultaneous Launch will take place at these times
around the world:
Saturday, June 20th
US West Coast, Canada: 08:00 – 9:00
US Mountain Time, Guatemala: 9:00 – 10:00
US Central, Mexico, Peru, Ecuador: 10:00 – 11:00
US East Coast, Canada, Uruguay, Venezuela, Guadeloupe, Bolivia,
Chile:  11:00 – noon
Brazil, Argentina: Noon – 1:00 pm
UTC, Iceland, Senegal: 15:00 – 16:00
UK, Morocco, Algeria, Portugal, Nigeria, Tunisia: 16:00 – 17:00
Europe, Zambia, S. Africa, Egypt, Burundi: 17:00 – 18:00
Finland, Latvia, Bahrain, Israel, Lebanon, Romania, Tanzania,
Turkey,
Ukraine: 18:00 –19:00
Armenia, Mauritius: 19:00 – 20:00
Iran: 19:30 – 20:30
India: 20:30 – 21:30
Kyrgyzstan: 20:45 – 21:45
Thailand: 21:00 – 22:00
Hong Kong, Taiwan, China, Vietnam, Australia, Malaysia, Singapore:
22:00 – 23:00
Sunday, June 21st
Japan, Korea, West Australia: Midnight – 01:00
Australia AEST: 01:00 – 02:00
New Zealand: 02:00 – 03:00