Staff and Board Members

NES would not be possible without the efforts and dedication of both its co-directors and board members. The NES team works together to develop the residency’s vision, problem-solve current challenges, and initiate a variety of projects for the benefit of the organization. 

Kerryn McMurdo
Vicki O’Shea

Board Members
Magnús Jonsson
Hallbjörn Björnsson
Hrafnhildur Sigurðardóttir
Signý Ósk Richter
Andri Þór Árnason
Steindór Haraldsson

Skagaströnd, Iceland